2011 Git'em Club Members

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Below is a list of current members and their contact info for 2012.

NameHome #Cell #Email

Troy Donaldson- President

225-756-2867 225-936-2992 remoras1@cox.net

-

- - -
Troy Donaldson 225-756-2867 225-936-2992 remoras1@cox.net
Thomas Guithreax - - -
Rebel Carpenter 985-594-9515 985-673-9162 southern86@yahoo.com
George Donaldson 225-675-3619 225-413-8873 george.donaldson@trinovainc.com
Jason Guitreau 225-698-6963 225-572-9337 guitreau@petrologistics.com
Claire Donaldson 225-756-2867 225-936-5353 momason7@hotmail.com
Chase Donaldson - 225-773-7942 chased1313@yahoo.com
Andy Dressel 318-466-3879 318-466-9460 adressel@earthlink.net
Tim Dikes 985-878-9394 504-416-6561 ralph.dykes@la.ngb.army.mil
Eddie Aydell 225-698-9187 225-202-7299 fishsticker@hotmail.com
David Bahlinger 225-751-9492 225-439-6688 diverdave@mindspring.com
Travis Hull - 225-202-6886 travis.ryan.hull@gmail.com
Todd Breaux -

225-978-2755

stbreaux@yahoo.com
Dillon Breaux - 225-978-2755 not available
David Templet 225-698-3552 225-413-5317 davidtemplet@eatel.net
Dwayne Watts 225-279-9293 225-454-9445 dwayne watts72@yahoo.com